Working together to return our government to the people.

This website is maintained by an organization sponsored by The Midcoast Peace & Justice Group and registered with the Maine Ethics Commission.

 
 

 

 

 

 

    Contact Info for

Beedy

Beedy@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 236‑8732

 

Bill

Bill@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 354‑0931

      cell         (207) 701‑9001

 

Jacqui

Jacqui@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 284‑3358

 

 

Jan

Jan@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 326‑8635

 

 

Nancy H

NancyH@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 439‑1636

 

 

Ryan

Ryan@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 785‑2144

 

Steve

Steve@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      cell         (207) 691‑0322

 

General

info@WeThePeopleMaine.org

      tel.         (207) 354‑0931

      cell         (207) 691‑0322

 

We The People Maine
1160 Atlantic Highway
Warren  Maine 04864

 

Please don't hesitate to email or call any of us if you would like to know more about and our activities. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

 
     

       why now        events        meetings        volunteer        donate

 

          we need your help

 

          WTP Maine on Facebook     WTP Maine on Google+

 

Return government to the people.